Wyoming County Zoning

Wyoming County Zoning Department functions to promote the health, safety and general welfare of the people of Wyoming County by regulating land use, new and existing structures and the suitability for particular uses within the County. The goal of the Zoning Department is to preserve the character of the communities within our County by encouraging the most appropriate use of land throughout the County of Wyoming.

Wyoming County Zoning Department provides zoning analysis and enforcement services to multiple Towns and Villages within the County.